Questt激光 - 工业激光机专业定制专家& 激光清洗机

简体中文

科斯特主要产品

科斯特激光是激光清洗机,激光切割机,激光打标机,激光焊接系统的领先激光机械制造工厂

科斯特工业激光机专家! 

武汉科斯特新技术发展有限公司成立于2008年9月,座落于风光秀丽的东湖新技术开发区武大科技园纯生态办公区武大航域内,是一家致力于激光技术研发、生产和技术服务的高科技出口型企业,荣获“武汉市技术先进型服务企业”称号,并荣登中央电视台科教频道时尚科技秀。


公司主营产品包括:激光清洗机,激光切割机,激光焊接机,激光打标机,激光雕刻机,激光热处理,激光熔覆和强化设备以及非标自动化生产线并提供与之配套的安装、调试和技术服务。广泛应用于航空航天,机械电子,汽车制造,手机通讯,精密器械,仪器仪表,3C数码,电子电路,LED,金银首饰,工艺礼品,服装鞋帽,建筑建材,太阳能等。


近年来,我们致力于激光清洗应用的开发和研究,我们的激光清洗机可以对铁锈、油漆、氧化物、污染物进行清洗。我们的激光清洗机已经出口到20多个国家,包括德国、奥地利、捷克、斯洛伐克、俄罗斯、乌兹别克斯坦、意大利、拉脱维亚、美国、墨西哥、以色列、澳大利亚等。我们所有的激光都将提供两年保修期和24小时在线服务


凭借雄厚的技术实力和强有力的研发团队,引进国外先进的生产管理经验和高品质的激光器件,公司致力于为国内外客户提供品质一流,质量精准的系列化激光设备和自动化系统。公司在全球有30多个销售和服务网络,产品85%以上出口美洲、欧洲、非洲及东南亚等国家,成为国内激光界独树一帜的奇葩。


二十多年专注于激光设备定制,十余年激光设备出口经验,坚持不懈,锐意进取,我们以质量求发展,以卓越的品质为全世界的用户服务,为满足客户激光加工的个性化需求而不懈努力。

 

查看更多   

科斯特优势

科斯特激光器为您提供一站式激光系统解决方案供应商的供应商

10年不同种类激光器的出口经验(激光清洗机&激光焊接&激光标记)在许多应用中

科斯特应用程序

科斯特致力于研究,开发激光技术,供应许多不同

各种激光系统(激光清洗机&删除激光涂料)和迅速的服务和技术支持世界各地。

激光清洁和激光锈去除器
激光清洁和激光锈去除器
激光清洗技术是近几十年来开发的新技术,相关研究始于80年代中期,并成为了大家激光加工的新成员。激光清洁技术作为一种新的清洁技术,已成为补充和延长传统清洁方法,已应用于微电子,建筑,核电,航空航天,汽车,医疗,文物保护领域。
激光切割
激光切割
激光切割技术广泛应用于金属和非金属材料的加工中,可以大大降低处理时间,降低加工成本并提高工件的质量。现代激光已成为人们幻想追求的“泥泞的剑”的“剑”。通过使用激光聚焦产生的高功率密度能量来实现激光切割。在计算机的控制下,激光通过脉冲排出,并且输出受控重复的高频脉冲激光器以形成具有特定频率和特定脉冲宽度的光束。脉冲激光束通过光路传递和反射,并通过聚焦透镜组聚焦在处理的物体的表面上,形成精细的高能量光束。定量密度点。聚焦点位于要处理的表面附近。它瞬间在高温下熔化或气化或气化。每个高能激光脉冲瞬间溅到s上的一个小孔
激光焊接
激光焊接
激光焊接是激光材料加工技术应用的重要方面之一。焊接过程属于导热型,即激光辐射加热工件的表面,表面热通过热传导扩散到内部。通过控制激光脉冲的宽度,能量,峰值功率和重复频率,工件熔化并形成特定的熔化。水池。由于其独特的优势,它已成功应用于微小部件的焊接。与其他焊接技术相比,激光焊接的主要优点是快速,深度大,变形大。它可以在室温或特殊条件下焊接。焊接设备很简单。激光聚焦后,功率密度高。当焊接高功率器件时,纵横比可以达到5:1,最大可以达到10:1。它可以焊接诸如钛和石英等耐火材料,并可以焊接异性脂肪材料
激光标记
激光标记
激光标记(雕塑):激光标记技术是激光加工的最大应用之一。激光标记是一种用高能密度激光照射局部照射工件以蒸发或改变表面材料的颜色的标记方法,从而留下永久标记。激光标记可以产生各种字符,符号和图案,并且字符的大小可以从毫米到千分尺,这对产品的防伪具有特殊意义。像刀具一样聚焦激光束可以去除表面材料点点。它的进步在于,标记过程是非接触式处理并没有产生机器。机械挤压或机械应力不会损坏加工的货物;由于激光焦点的尺寸很小,所以热影响区域很小,加工很好,所以可以完成一些传统方法。激光加工中使用的“工具”是焦点。没有额外的设备和材料a
激光修剪
激光修剪
为了提高厚膜电路的精度,必须调节电阻。由于厚膜丝网印刷操作的固有不准确性,基板表面的不均匀性和烧结条件的不可重复性,厚膜抗性通常具有正和负误差。如果电阻超过标称值,则无法纠正。然而,通常,印刷和烧制后的电阻比目标值低约30%,因此应通过激光调节它。到目标值。
激光条带
激光条带
通过使用半导体泵激光作为光源,透镜组合的组合可以发射高准直点光源,并且在通过特殊棱镜分散之后,可以形成均匀的光。
激光熔覆/硬化
激光熔覆/硬化
激光包层,也称为激光包层或激光覆层,是一种新的表面改性技术。通过在基材表面上添加包层材料并使用高能量密度激光束来熔化和固化在基材表面上的薄层,在基座的表面上形成具有冶金粘合材料的包层层材料。 改善机械零件和部件表面性能,疲劳强度和耐磨性的技术方法。表面强化有时可以提高耐腐蚀性。经过负载的部件表面通常处于最大应力状态,在不同的介质环境中工作。因此,零件的故障和失败主要发生在表面上或表面上,例如在部件表面上引入某个残余压缩应力,增加表面硬度,改善表面结构等,可以显着提高疲劳强度和耐磨性pa
3D打印机
3D打印机
激光3D印刷技术是新兴技术之一。它是世界上最有效,最大的高精度激光3D打印设备,适用于世界上的金属部件。

OEM&ODM

专业定制

武汉科斯特新技术发展有限公司致力于研究,开发激光技术,

供应许多不同类型的激光系统和迅速的服务和技术支持世界各地。

任务激光器是激光切割,激光标记,激光清洁系统的主要激光制造,适用于全球分布的许多不同应用。

我们相信每个客户都是独一无二的,因此提供定制的解决方案作为标准。 

联系科斯特.

如果您可以想象它,那么我们可以建立它!告诉我们更多关于您的项目的信息!

在线咨询 编辑模式下无法使用
在线咨询 输入中...

Professional Customization Expert For Industrial Laser Machine&Laser Cleaning Machine

QUESTT MAIN PRODUCTS

QUESTT are a leading laser machine manufacture of laser cutting machine, laser marking machine, laser cleaning machine,laser welding systems

for many different applications with worldwide distribution.

QUESTT Industrial Laser Machine Expert! 

Located in the beautiful East Lake High Technology Development Zone of Wuhan Optic Valley, We are the professional manufacture and export-oriented company dedicated to laser technology research, development, production and technical support. We have won the title of "Wuhan Advanced Technology Service Enterprise" and have been on CCTV science and education channel "Fashion Technology Show".

 

Our company's main products include systems of Laser cleaning, laser marking, laser engraving, laser cutting, laser welding, laser trimming, laser cladding, laser texturing and intelligent production lines widely used in aerospace, mechanics, electronics, automobile, building materials, solar energy, IT, 3C, LED, jewelry, gifts, clothing, food, medicine and etc.

 

In recent years we focused on developing and researching laser cleaning applications. Our Laser cleaning machine can do the cleaning of rust, painting, oxide, contaminant remover. We have already exported our laser cleaning machines to more than 20 countries including the US, Mexico, Austria, Czech, Slovak, Russia, Uzbekistan, Italy, Norway, Latvia, Israel, Australia and etc.

 

With the strong technical know-how and R&D team, introducing advanced production management, the company strives to provide first-class, high-quality and accurate laser automation. It can supply overseas installation, debugging and technical services also.

 

More than 20 years focusing on customization, more than 10 years of export experience, We are devoted ourselves to supply innovations and the latest technology for laser applications and to meet the individual needs of our valued customers with attractive prices.

 

VIEW MORE    QUESTT-img-2

QUESTT ADVANTAGE

QUESTT Supply you One stop complete laser system solution supplier with more than

10 years export experience for different kinds lasers(Laser Cleaning Machine&laser welding&laser marking) in many application

QUESTT APPLICATION

QUESTT are devoted ourselves to research, develop laser technology, supply many different

kinds of laser systems(Laser Cleaning Machine&laser paint removal) and prompt service and technology support all over the world.

Laser Cleaning&laser rust remover
Laser Cleaning&laser rust remover
Laser cleaning technology is a new technology that developed in recent decades, related research started in the middle of 80s, and became a new member of the big family of laser processing in. Laser cleaning technology as a new cleaning technology, has become the supplement and extension of traditional cleaning methods, and has been applied in the field of microelectronics, construction, nuclear power, aerospace, automotive, medical, cultural relic protection.
Laser Cutting
Laser Cutting
Laser cutting technology is widely used in the processing of metal and non-metal materials, which can greatly reduce processing time, reduce processing costs and improve the quality of the workpiece. Modern laser has become the "sword" of "cutting iron like mud" that people fantasize about pursuing. Laser cutting is realized by using high power density energy produced by laser focusing. Under the control of computer, the laser is discharged by pulse, and the controlled repetitive high frequency pulsed laser is output to form a beam with a certain frequency and a certain pulse width. The pulsed laser beam is transmitted and reflected through the optical path and focused on the surface of the processed object through the focusing lens group, forming a fine, high-energy beam. Quantitative density spot. Focus spot is located near the surface to be processed. It melts or gasifies the processed material at high temperature instantaneously. Every high-energy laser pulse instantaneously splashes a small hole on the s
Laser Welding
Laser Welding
Laser welding is one of the important aspects of the application of laser material processing technology. The welding process belongs to heat conduction type, that is, laser radiation heating the surface of the workpiece, the surface heat diffuses to the interior through heat conduction. By controlling the width, energy, peak power and repetition frequency of the laser pulse, the workpiece melts and forms a specific melting. Pool. Because of its unique advantages, it has been successfully applied to the welding of micro and small parts. Compared with other welding technologies, the main advantages of laser welding are fast speed, large depth and small deformation. It can be welded at room temperature or under special conditions. The welding equipment is simple. After laser focusing, the power density is high. When high power devices are welded, the aspect ratio can reach 5:1, and the maximum can reach 10:1. It can weld refractory materials such as titanium and quartz, and can weld heterosexual materials with
Laser Marking
Laser Marking
Laser marking (sculpture): Laser marking technology is one of the largest applications of laser processing. Laser marking is a marking method that uses high energy density laser to irradiate the workpiece locally to vaporize or change the color of the surface material, thus leaving a permanent marking. Laser marking can produce all kinds of characters, symbols and patterns, and the size of characters can range from millimeter to micrometer, which has special significance for anti-counterfeiting of products.The focused laser beam, like a cutter, can remove the surface material point by point. Its advancement lies in that the marking process is non-contact processing and generates no machine. Mechanical extrusion or mechanical stress will not damage the processed goods; because the size of laser focus is small, the heat affected area is small, and the processing is fine, so some conventional methods can be completed. The "tool" used in laser processing is the focus point. No additional equipment and materials a
Laser Trimming
Laser Trimming
In order to improve the accuracy of thick film circuit, the resistance must be adjusted. Because of the inherent inaccuracy of thick-film screen printing operation, the inhomogeneity of the substrate surface and the non-repeatability of sintering conditions, the thick-film resistance often has positive and negative errors. If the resistance exceeds the nominal value, it will not be able to correct. However, in general, the resistance after printing and firing is about 30% lower than the target value, so it should be adjusted by laser. To the target value.
Laser Striping
Laser Striping
By using a semiconductor pump laser as a light source, a combination of a combination of lenses can emit a high-collimation point light source, and after being dispersed by a special prism, a uniform light can be formed.
Laser Cladding/Hardening
Laser Cladding/Hardening
Laser Cladding, also known as laser cladding or laser cladding, is a new surface modification technology. By adding cladding material on the surface of the base material and using high energy density laser beam to melt and solidify together with the thin layer on the surface of the base material, a cladding layer with metallurgical bonding material is formed on the surface of the base material. Technological methods for improving the surface properties of mechanical parts and components, fatigue strength and wear resistance. Surface strengthening can sometimes improve corrosion resistance. The surface of parts subjected to loads is usually in the state of maximum stress and works in different medium environments. Therefore, the failure and failure of parts mostly occur on or from the surface, such as introducing a certain residual compressive stress on the surface of parts, increasing surface hardness, improving surface structure, etc., can significantly improve the fatigue strength and wear resistance of pa
3D Printer
3D Printer
Laser 3D printing technology is one of the emerging technologies. It is the most efficient and largest high-precision laser 3D printing equipment for metal parts in the world.
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...